Wordless Wednesday: Off Target

Off Target-1

10 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Off Target

    • You said it πŸ™‚

      There was something even more interesting for him, up there and got distracted from the job at hand, I feel πŸ™‚

      I just went to yet another hibernation in between πŸ™‚

      I had quite some travels, both personal as well as official in between and it was hard to find some quality time for blogging…

      Great to be in touch with you all, again πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much, Dalo πŸ™‚

      I was on a short trip to a beautiful temple complex near Bangalore and as I saw these colourful chariot wheels, I couldn’t resist πŸ™‚

      The photographer in the image was interested in something else and I got this image where I framed the title first and then took the shot πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

