Wordless Wednesday: In Safe Hands

In Safe Hands

37 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: In Safe Hands

  1. Such a beautiful family photo, Sreejith. No faces and we can’t see any facial emotion but action says a thousand words. I love the colour in this one as well. Bright and vivid, so full of life. Great to see you back and hope you are doing well πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • I am doing great, Mabel πŸ™‚

      Trying my best to be back where I truly belong πŸ™‚

      I am so happy to see your comment.

      It’s really been a great place to photograph and I was lucky with timing.

      Have a beautiful day ahead πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

    • I too went there with my daughter and I am so happy that you could relate to this image very easily πŸ™‚

      Love and care speaks a common language across humanity, right?

      Thank you so much for your time, Ken, and have a beautiful day ahead πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

    • It’s so kind of you Akanksha πŸ™‚

      Thank you so much for stopping by and following my blog.

      Kerala is truly a beautiful place and you should explore it once.

      I am just trying to share what I see and experience, with all the wonderful people here.

      Have a great time πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much, Sophia, for your visit and kind words πŸ™‚

      You are absolutely right, children should feel safe and they should be fearless also, right?

      I am learning quite some lessons on parenting now a days, it’s thoroughly enjoyable indeed πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      • You are very welcome Sreejith and yes, I believe they should and fearless as well. πŸ˜€

        Sounds like you’re having fun and yes, learning lessons on parenting never stops. You learn something new every day. Enjoy! πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

